Unapologetic Rihanna: ALBUM PREVIEW


Snippets have been released of Rihanna’s  album‘Unapologetic’ due to officially drop November 19.

The Navy will be thrilled to get a sneak peek of Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ ahead of it’s release date.

From listening to the snippets I can hear some similar sounding tracks to those on ‘Talk That Talk’  but I am hearing some unique sounding tracks such as ‘Nobodies Business’ featuring Chris Brown (oOo!) which is giving me a 90s feel, ‘Love Without Tragedy’ and overall more power ballads and a lot more vocal showboating.

You know I love Rihanna when she gets all Bajan sounding so I am already a fan of ‘No Love Allowed.’ 

I also note the sample of Ginuwine’s hit track ‘Pony’ on ‘Jump’ remixed with some dubstep.

  1. Fresh Out the Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb (Ft .Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up
  5.  Loveeeeeee Song (Ft. Future)
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now
  8. What Now
  9. Stay (Ft. Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobodies Business (Ft. Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With
  13. No Love Allowed
  14. Lost in Paradise
  15. Half of Me (Bonus)
Listen to a preview of all the tracks on ‘Unapologetic’ below:


What do you think of the preview of ‘Unapologetic’ will you be buying it?


Miss Fancye



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *